Our School

Opening Hours

Day

Opening Time

Closing Time

Monday
8:00 am
4:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am
4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am
4:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am
4:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am
4:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed

School Day

The school day is planned as follows:

Children are expected to be in their form rooms at 8.35am

Time

Activity

7.45am
Breakfast
8.35 – 9.05
Registration / Assembly
9.05 – 9.55
Period 1
9.55 – 10.45
Period 2
10.45 – 11.05
Break
11.05 – 11.55
Period 3
11.55 – 12.45
Period 4
12.45 – 1.30
Lunch
1.30 – 2.20
Period 5
2.20 – 3.10
Period 6
3.10pm
Extra Curricular

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023
Friday 20th October 2023
Monday 30th October 2023
Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2024
Friday 9th February 2024
Monday 19th February 2024
Thursday 21st March 2024

Summer Term

Monday 8th April 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024

BANK HOLIDAYS

Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Mon 1st Jan
Fri 29th Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Mon 6th May
Mon 27th May

INSET DAYS

Mon 4th Sep
Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 28th Jun

Downloads

X
To top